Spaced Teacher's Adventures In The Middle Cosmos

January 6, 2010

Coffee And Rose

Spaced Teacher’s Adventures In The Middle Cosmos


This Lady is a ” Sister Of The Jardeen Rose “

The ” Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ” are the sworn enemies of the HaNazees

“Coffee and Rose”

or

“Puff The Magic Dragon”

By Spacedteacher


The sexy , sensual aroma of her Kona essence was calling to me. Her scent drifted into my semi-concious state and gently caressed me. I could not resist Coffee!! Her powers are seductive and addictive. I must go to her as a good lover should!!

I sat at the kitchen table and said good morning to my Chinese girlfriend Meigui. Before I could even greet Coffee, Rose A.K.A. Meigui asked me directly if I was O.K. This was a cause for great concern my friends. You see Chinese people never ask or do anything directly , especially when it concerns a “lao wai”. If you’ve been following the story you will know that this concept originated with Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao , the first HaNazee Emperor of China. If a Chinese person asks you if you are hungry you are always supposed to say no. Even if you are hungry. It’s the polite thing to do.After you have said you are not hungry they will ask you where you would like to eat. It’s the polite thing to do. Only then can you really decide if either of you is really hungry and whether or not you’d like to eat and where. After the meal will come the whole 20 minute argument about who will pay the bill. That will be a story for another time.Remember readers that when it comes to dealing with “lao wai” Chinese people have been taught to always obfuscate, frustrate,delay,misdirect and anger the “lao wai”. This has to do with some of their religious /philosophical teachings such as “Lucidity Is The Enemy” and always sow seeds of chaos and ignorance from “The Garden Of Chaos” and “The Forrest Of Ignorance”!! This Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao was a real piece of work and is a constant pain in my ass!!

So considering that Meigui asked me about my health abruptly with no subtlety at all was very out of character for a Chinese woman and thusly a cause of serious concern for me I was deeply troubled. I needed to get answers quickly!! How to do that? I have not learned this ” obfuscate , delay , frustrate , misdirect, anger” game’s subtleties yet. What would I do? How could I gt the answers I needed? It was then that the ” American Voice Of Reason” who sublets a small apartment in my mind spoke to me. “Roll the dice Rimnak!!” So I did.

“Meigui / Rose why are you concerned about my health?” ” “Last night you tossed and turned all night. You must have been having nightmares. You were also talking in your sleep.”  Interesting I thought.And maybe a bit scary. ” What was I saying” I asked Meigui. ” All night long you kept screaming “I don’t know” “I don’t” understand” WoW I thought. I got a direct answer to a direct question from a Chinese person!! I was now very concerned for two reasons. The first one was because Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao also instructed his followers to  behave in a rational way from time to time. This was done to keep the “lao wai” off balance. It happens about twenty per cent of the time. The second was because the Emperor also made his followers swear an oath to him when he rebuked Sheng Di’s authority and set up his own Kingdom in the Eastern Badlands. That oath was ” Wo Bu Zhi Dao” or in your English language ” I Don’t Know”.

Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao is going to find out soon courtesy of Sheng Di

Oh my God !! What was going on here. Was I unbeknownst even to my self a follower of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao? Was some evil HaNazee spirit sent to steal my soul for EmperorWo Bu Zhi Dao’s Kingdom?
Now I was horribly frightened!! I needed help. Should I seek a priest? Was this my own personal “Exorcist” movie? I didn’t know it at the time but there was something far more evil than an “Exorcist” scenario going on here.


It was then that I smelled the soft delicate scent of roses and jasmine. A Sister was near!! Bless Sheng Di I shouted. Praise Li Tan!!! I immediately set out some rose and jasmine incense to seek the Sister.She came to me. I didn’t need to say a word to her. She knew my troubles. And this was what she said to me.


Say the prayer and The Dragon will come.


“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .
I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.

Puff The Magic Dragon vs Freddy Kreuger

Spacedteacher’s Adventures In The Middle Cosmos

By Spacedteacher

Chinese Rose

This Lady is a ” Sister Of The Jardeen Rose

The ” Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ” are the sworn enemies of the HaNazees

Puff The Magic Dragon vs Freddy Kreuger

By Spacedteacher

.
Oh mighty Dragon of Hannah Li by The Graces Of “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” I seek thine protection”


There the prayer had been said. I must admit though that I was a bit confused. I had heard of the legend of this Dragon. What did he have to do with my problem? No one had even heard from him in about 30 years? In spite of my faith in “The Sisters And Brothers” a kernel of doubt was beginning to form in the husk of my faith.

So now what? I waited!! about 5 minutes went by and then right there in my living room a giant puff of smoke and he was sitting in my reclining chair!!! “Fear not child.” he said to me. “The Sisters” have told me of your disturbing visions. You have nothing to be alarmed about. You are now under the protection of the ” Dragon’s Of The Gardens And Forests.” And then the enlightenment began.

I learned from the Dragon that when The evil Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao was cast out of Righteous Jardeen Nation by Sheng Di for his rebellion against her and exiled to live in The Eastern Badlands he hatched a secret plot. Or so he thought it was secret. He took 100 members of “The Brothers And Sisters of Jardeen Ignorance And Chaos” and formed two secret battalions. Not even the other “Brothers And Sisters Of Jardeen Ignorance And Chaos” know of these battalions. But Sheng Di already did and so did “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Chinese Rose And Jasmine.” Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao charged these battalions with sowing the seeds of ignorance and chaos in a new previously unseen way. It was especially devious even for Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao!! He charged “The Brothers and Sisters Of Jardeen Ignorance” with sowing the seeds of ignorance by attacking Sheng Di’s believers known as “The Kindred Spirits” by day. If you find your self walking around all day talking to yourself , wasting time , forgetting where you put things. saying pointlessly to every question asked of you” I don’t know” or “I don’t understand” etc etc you are probably under attack by “The Brothers And Sisters Of Jardeen Ignorance” . “The Brothers And Sisters Of Jardeen Chaos” were charged with attacking “The Kindred Spirits” by night.” They had a particularly nasty tactic. They appeared in “The Kindred Spirits” dreams to sow the seeds of ignorance and chaos. If you talk in your sleep especially if you say things like ” I don’t know” or I don’t understand” you are probably under attack by “The Sisters And Brothers Of Jardeen Chaos.” This was done with the goal of weakening “The Kindred Spirits” faith in Sheng Di enough so that Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao could finally be rid of that infernal lao wai Jardeen God and “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” as an added bonus.


Sheng Di sitting high in the Divinely cloud shrouded Yellow Mountains was ready for this attack. She quietly without fanfare released her forces. The battle was joined on a new front. Sheng Di had taken 100 of the most devout “Kindred Spirits” and given them Divine protection. She Called them “The Dragons Of The Gardens And Forrests”. They were her High Priests. Whenever they appear to a “Kindred Spirit” under attack they will come in the form of a dragon. Pretty good I.D. protection I think. Would you agree? Sheng Di having a Divine sense of humor commanded that the leader of the Dragons be named Puff. She probably did this just to mind fuck Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao.


Well my initial instincts were coming true. This wasn’t “The Exorcist”. There was no Jardeenic spirit trying to steal my soul for Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao. My worst fears were realized . I was right . This was something far more evil in it’s nature. This was some HaNazee Freddy Kreuger trying to steal my sanity for Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao. A ” Nightmare On Some Dreary Dismal HaNazee Elm St.” if you will.


Take heart my friends. I have no fear. And you needn’t either. I have the ” The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” “The Dragons Of The Gardens And Forrests” and Sheng Di herself on my side!! I can’t be beaten!!!


Friends whenever you feel you are under attack by the forces of chaos and ignorance always praise Sheng Di , seek “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” and invoke the name of Puff The Magic Dragon. And you will be unbeatable also.

By the Grace of Li Tan


May peace be upon you.

“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .
I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.

The Holy Wind Of Dharamasala

Spaced Teacher’s Adventures In The Middle Cosmos


Sister Of The Jardeen Rose

This Lady is a Sister Of The Jardeen Rose . The sisters of the Jardeen Rose are the sworn enemies of the HaNazees

The Holy Wind Of Dharamasala

By Spacedteacher

I had been having strangely compelling and entertaining dreams for about five days. These were not the kind of nightmarish dreams I was having when Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s Dream Invaders had tried to snatch my sanity for their trophy case so I was not scared or unduly concerned but rather curious. These dreams were so compelling that I wanted to know their meaning. As we all know by the actions of The HaNazee good psychiatric help is difficult to find in Jardeen so I wasn’t quite sure who to turn to for help in deciphering this mystery. What to do? What to do? And suddenly the fog parted.

I was dreaming about a certain kind of Orchid found in India. I have no idea why. A billow of smoke and he was there. The High Priest Of The Dragons Of The Gardens And Forests Puff himself was sitting in the middle of a field in India surrounded by purple orchids right smack dab in the middle of my dream. To say I was confused would be an understatement. Him AGAIN?? Why is he here now? Puff seeing my confusion answered my unasked question. ” I am here to  help you understand your dreams ” he said. “The key is in understanding the prophecies.” I was very intrigued now. Please tell me of the Prophecies Master I beseeched him. There are many he replied. I will tell you two tonight. The rest will come with further enlightenment.

” The Holy Wind Of  Dharamasala Shall Cleanse The Righteous Jardeen  People “


” The Sun Of The East  And His Twelve Brothers Shall Bring A New Dawn To The Righteous Jardeen People “


As usual Puff had calmed my nervous state and provided enlightenment. I slept peacefully the rest of that night.

Just before he disappeared in the mist of the midnight moon he advised me to always seek “The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ”


When I awoke there was a purple orchid on my pillow. Next to it was a note. ” Beware the Woman Child of Nanjing. “

The Great ZH

I immediately prayed and sought ” The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ” . I had this sense of impending danger . I was not overly concerned though since ” The Sisters” were now aware of my plight.



“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .
I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.

The Birth Of The Feocious Kitten’s Disciple

Spacedteacher’s Adventures In The Middle Cosmos

Sister Of The Jardeen Rose

The Birth Of The Ferocious Kitten’s Disciple

By Spacedteacher

In the middle of the Twentieth Century Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao brought forth his first Earthly incarnation known as the ” Ferocious Kitten ” in the Province of Hunan. His minions in The Jardeen Brothers And Sisters Of  Chaos And Ignorance had sneak attacked Sheng Di when she wasn’t entirely prepared for the ferocity of the attack. They had won what they thought was an epic victory. It was Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s intention to have his second Earthly incarnation ” The Ferocious Kitten’s Disciple ” finish off Sheng Di once and for all thusly ridding Jardeen of the meddling infernal lao wai God. For a period of about thirty years all was going extremely well for Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao or so he thought. Sheng Di was even then planning her counter attack


In the latter half of the twentieth Century Sheng Di counterattacked  bringing  forth The Tribe Of The 57th Flower  and The Economic Messiah to free the Righteous Jardeen People from the ancient Curse Of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao and His  Minions. Her planned worked like a charm. The Righteous Jardeen people had become prosperous and happy. The curse was on the verge of being lifted permanently  leading to the final and total defeat of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao and His Minions.                 Unfortunately though at that point The Righteous Jardeen became complacent in their new found wealth. They had forgotten who had given them their prosperity and freedom. They had fallen victim to their pride and arrogance once again. In short they had fallen victim to the seeming charms of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s song. Sheng Di decided that The Righteous Jardeen were not quite ready for the eternal freedom she had promised. Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao had forced a draw in  this round.

Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao sensing wrongly that Sheng Di was weakening and what he thought would be his impending ultimate victory played another card from his tricky deck. On a cold dreary dismal morning in the 1980 ‘s in a rural area of Jiangsu Province a girl child was born. Unbeknownst to The Righteous Jardeen People she was The Ferocious Kitten’s Disciple. This fact was however known to Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao and as usual also to Sheng Di.


Also on that morning  the Holy Wind Of Dharamasala  whispered to Sheng Di and thus were The Ladies Of The Purple Orchid born.

Ladies Of The Purple Orchid

“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .
I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.

The Tribe Of The 57th Flower

Spacedteacher’s Adventure’s In The Middle Cosmos

By Spacedteacher


JardeenRose


This Lady is a ” Sister Of The ” Jardeen Rose “

The ” Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ” are the sworn enemies of the HaNazees.


“The Tribe Of The 57th Flower”

By Spacedteacher


And so the battle raged for many millenia. Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao always trying to drive Sheng Di from her Throne as Queen Of The Righteous Jardeen. Sheng Di playfully toying with and constantly frustrating Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao. Until in the mid 20th Century Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao launched an attack against Sheng Di known in the West as ” The Attack Of The Ferocious Kitten “. Sheng Di knew this attack was coming but she underestimated it’s ferocity. She had been caught semi-unprepared. Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao had won a small insignificant battle in this never ending war between them. He had succeeded in highly aggravating Sheng Di. He had her full undivided attention now.

Sheng Di retreated to the Divinely Cloud Shrouded Yellow Mountains and set about planning her counter attack. She had something planned for Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao that was genius in it’s subtlety and viciousness. For eons  she planned , she recruited , she trained , and she plotted.Phase one was complete.


In the last three decades of this century she quietly and slowly launched her attack. First she arranged for the leader of the Meiguo lao wai { the most powerful nation of foreigners} to visit Jardeen. He came bearing gifts of friendship and felicity for the Righteous Jardeen people and cooperation for the Jardeen leadership. The “Seed Of Felicity” had been planted. Over the course of the next few years good feelings prevailed between the Jardeen people and all the lao wai nations. Then Sheng Di quietly infiltrated her newest troops.Phase two was complete.


The Tribe Of The 57th Flower were lao wai{foreign} people from all lao wai nations of the world. Most of them were light haired,light skinned and light eyed but not all of them. It did not matter to Sheng Di what the lao wai looked like but rather what they believed.All of these lao wai were “Kindred Spirits”. All of these lao wai knew of the ancient curse of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao upon the Righteous Jardeen people.All of these lao wai wanted to help the Righteous Jardeen people be rid of this curse but were powerless to help until this very moment in history. All of them were friends to the Righteous Jardeen people. Sheng Di had been recruiting them and training them for over thirty years. And now was the time to release them to do their job which was to free the Righteous Jardeen people from the ancient eternal curse of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao. Over the course of the next few years ” The Tribe Of The 57th Flower” quietly went about their business. Slowly the ” Seed OF Felicity” which had been planted began to take root and become a strong sturdy young oak.They helped the Righteous Jardeen people understand what was possible when freedom and a good attitude were your allies. They arranged for cultural visits in music , art, literature and all other endeavors of human creativity to come visit Jardeen and show the Righteous Jardeen people the cultures of all the lao wai nations. They also arranged reciprocal visits of Jardeen cultural and sports events to tour the lao wai nations for the lao wai people’s understanding of Jardeen. They taught in Jardeen universities so the Jardeen students could understand lao wai education. They arranged for Jardeen and lao wai students to study in each others countries.They were very very effective.Sheng Di’s plan was masterful!! Phase three was complete.


In the last 12 years of the past century Sheng Di brought the Economic Messiah as the prophecy predicted. His name was Deng Xiao Ping. He unleashed economic prosperity upon the Righteous Jardeen people the fashion of which had never before been seen in history. He lifted them from their poverty and dismal futures into a time of great hope and anticipation. The “Seed Of Felicity” which Sheng Di had planted many years ago was now ” The Mighty Oak Of The Righteous Jardeen Nation”!!
To this very day “The Mighty Oak Of The Righteous Jardeen Nation” thrives.


When will phase 5 begin? What will it be like? Is Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao beaten finally and decisively?Will the evil eternal curse Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao cast upon the Righteous Jardeen people be lifted finally?


Only Sheng Di knows and she isn’t telling anyone yet. Stay tuned it should be interesting. Prophecy says however that a woman shall lead a pivotal battle and rule the HaNazee with her ” Blue Boys “.

Annie Oakley 4th


Friends always seek “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” ” The Dragons Of The Gardens And Forests” “The Tribe Of The 57th Flower” and Sheng Di herself and peace and prosperity shall be yours.


By the Grace of Li Tan

May peace be upon you

“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .
I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.


Jardeen And HaNazee Mythology For Dummies

Spaced Teacher’s Adventures In The Middle Cosmos

This Lady is a ” Sister Of The Jardeen Rose “

The ” Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose ” are the HaNazee’s sworn enemies.

“The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose and The Sisters And  Brothers Of The Jardeen Jasmine”


Vs.


” The Brothers and Sisters Of HaNazee Ignorance and Chaos”


or


“Jardeen Mythology For Dummies”


Long before the reign of what are now known as the HaNazees the land that the HaNazee now occupy was known as Jardeen. It was a beautiful and prosperous land until the evil first Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao was able to conquer the peace loving Jardeen people and unleash the curse upon them which would eventually change their whole culture and civilization. Many of them became the HaNazee people and their country  became known as HaNazeeland. There are still many Jardeen people left in HaNazeeland but life is very difficult for them since they have been conquered by the foul tiny minority known as The HaNazee.


Having a few spare hours last evening I decided it was time to do some more studying about Jardeen culture. I was curious about their religion / philosophy. I decided to read “The Kiree Jal”.Their Holy book. For you foreign people it would be roughly equivalent to The Holy Bible , The Torah , The Koran or The Kama Sutra. By the time I was finished my knowledge had expanded at least fivefold. I also had an epiphany which I will now share with you.


In ancient Jardeen times about 5,000 years ago when the Jardeen culture was in it’s infancy the first Emperor,Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao had a personal garden in his courtyard which he was very fond of. He also had virgin forests throughout his Kingdom which were his pride and joy. Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao was a despotic King with an evil heart. He was not however stupid. Being ever mindful of the consequences of jangling the Jardeen people’s sensitive natures he stepped lightly whenever he could.As part of this policy since he liked children largely because he didn’t view them as a threat and because the sound of their laughter was soothing music to his troubled soul, he would let the Court’s children play in his garden. One day a beautiful innocent girl child by the name of Li Tan was playing there and came upon a rose and some jasmine growing side by side both of which had very unusual scents. Since she was a loving child she picked the rose for her Mother who liked roses and the jasmine for her Father who liked jasmine. When the Emperor heard of this he was furious!! He summonsed the child and her parents. He asked the child why she had picked the flower. The child said because they were beautiful and her Mommy and Daddy liked flowers. She also said something that totally confused the Emperor. She asked in a sweet innocent voice why the Emperor didn’t know of the power of the scent of these flowers and why he didn’t know that these were blessed by Sheng Di. Once again he was furious !!How could this mere girl child know something he didn’t? How could she be so impertinent as to cause him to lose face in front of his own Court? He was also not thinking clearly. He banished Li Tan and her family to live forever in the gloom of Shar Veesta!! Or so he thought. He also decreed that all the people of his Kingdom were to plant seeds from “The Tree Of Ignorance” in his forests and seeds from “The Flower Of Chaos” in his own personal garden.This was done to remind the people of the Emperor’s power. The people being very fearful of the evil despotic Emperor complied willingly except for a small group of about 80 women and twenty men who objected to these decisions in the most strenuous of terms , to no avail.


The Emperor while he realized the inherent danger he had created for himself also realized that 100 people were not enough to cause him any more than a minor irritation. However he didn’t even want to deal with minor irritations so he agreed to let these 100 honor Li Tan and her family in any acceptable way they chose. The 100 chose to plant a rose garden of the variety of rose that Li Tan had picked right in the middle of the Emperor’s own court and to plant jasmine also of the type that Li Tan had picked throughout the Kingdom’s forests. Much to the Emperor’s chagrin they named the rose garden “Li Tan’s Rose Garden Of Joyous Harmony” and the jasmine forests ” Li Tan’s Forest Of Peaceful Enlightenment”
Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao had unknowingly and by his own free will turned his virgin forests into “The Forest of Ignorance”and his own personal garden into “The Garden Of Chaos” and cursed the Jardeen people for a period of 7,000 years. The Jardeen people by freely doing as the Emperor ordered had effectively cursed themselves.


Sheng Di , God of the Righteous Jardeen and the lao wai A.K.A. foreigners sitting on her throne high in the Heavenly clouds of  Yellow Mountains was not at all pleased with these shenanigans of the Emperor. The first thing she did was rescue Li Tan and her family and bring them to live a peacfeul joyous eternal life with her in Yellow Mountains. Then she waited patiently for the Emperor’s prayers of forgiveness. Six days passed and then they came.

After six days had passed the Emeperor having calmed down and returned to a rational thought pattern realized what he had done. He came to the conclusion that he had behaved badly and that his actions must be undone. Since he was Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao the most powerful man in the Kingdom who could he turn to. He had no clue. He agonized about this for what seemed like an eternity. As he was sitting in front of “Li Tan’s Rose Garden Of Joyous Harmony” pondering his quandry he heard a little boy by the name of Quai Con Cain praying to Sheng Di. The Emperor curious to know why this little boy was doing this called him over and asked him to explain. The little boy being “A Kindred Spirit” and a believer gladly told him the story of Sheng Di . The Emperor was not even slightly convinced but figured “What the Hell have I got to lose?” Up went the prayer of contrition. “Oh please help me Sheng Di . I have done a terrible thing.” Sheng Di answered but not in the way Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao expected. Sheng Di explained that while she could not undo something that was done of the Emperor’s own free will she could and would help him. The Emperor accepted. What the Emperor didn’t realize was that Sheng Di wasn’t suggesting what he do or asking him to do it she was telling him to do as she instructed.The Emperor unused to being told what to do especially by a woman refused. Sheng Di being omnipotent, female and of rational mind suspected what was going to happen next. She was prepared. Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao being a Jardeen Male of HaNazee tendencies , weak of intellect and character and of a spiteful nature reacted exactly as Sheng Di expected. He ordered all the people to go out and plant more seeds from “The Tree Of Ignorance” and ” The Flower Of Chaos” throughout his Kingdom. After all he reasoned “I am the King!!” “Who does this Sheng Di think she is?”

All of the people except The 100 followed the Emperor’s orders faithfully and reverently. The Emperor was extremely pissed at The 100. This time he was not going to entertain any excuses. He banished them to the gloom and doom of Shar Veesta as he had tried to do the first time they crossed him. Once again he failed. At that very moment the Heavens parted and Sheng Di in a thunderous ominous voiced warned the Emperor to never threaten The 100 in any way again and whisked The 100 away to Huang Shan on ” The Yellow Light Of Bong Ti ” to live a joyous peaceful life with her , and Li Tan and her family. And to train for a Divine Mission.

On the morning of the Seventh Day the Orders of “The Sisters of The Jardeen Rose ” and “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Jasmine” were born. And so was “The Emperor’s Legion Of The Brothers And Sisters of  Jardeen{HaNazee} Chaos And Ignorance”.

ON The Seventh Day the Emperor had had enough of this infernal Sheng Di’s meddling in his affairs. He cursed Sheng Di and rebuked her authority over his Kingdom. He had pronounced himself her sworn enemy!! He also gave birth to” The Emperor’s Legion Of Brothers And Sisters Of Jardeen{ HaNazee} Chaos And Ignorance” and pronounced himself their Eternal Leader. Believing profoundly in the purity of his philosophy and heart he pronounced himself “Yellow Devil Of The East” “The Eternal Leader ” of “The Emperor’s Legion OF Brothers And Sisters Of Jardeen { HaNazee}Ignorance And Chaos” Their Kingdom, is somewhere in the East of HaNazeeland. Only Sheng Di knows eactly where. He gave them a two fold mission. To always sow the seeds of chaos and ignorance wherever they had the chance and to always confuse and frustrate the foreigners for bringing that infernal meddling God of the Righteous Jardeen and foreigners Sheng Di into his Kingdom.He also made them swear a Sacred Oath to him. The oath was very simple yet powerful in it’s sublety. It was this “Wo Bu Zhi Dao” or in English.”I DON’T KNOW!! ” This oath was a cunning move on his part. It assured that his name Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao would be spoken repeatedly by the HaNazee Jardeen people for the eternity of their history. He also required them to wear a mystical invisible veil at all times. This veil is known to “The Sisters and Brothers” as “The Veil Of  Chosen Ignorance” As long as  “The Brothers and Sisters of Ignorance And Chaos” are wearing it they can’t be accepted or persuaded. This veil also can’t be removed forcibly even by “The Sisters and Brothers Of The Jardeen Rose And Jasmine” If a  “Brother or Sister Of Ignorance And Chaos” wishes to be accepted or persuaded they must remove it themselves. Prophecy says that at “The Battle of Xi Chan” Sheng Di herself will remove the veils from “The Brothers and Sisters Of Ignorance and Chaos ” thus freeing them and vanquishing Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao decisively and for all eternity.

The current practitioners of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s philosophy are —– Are you sitting down? Are you ready? Is the suspense killing you??——-


The HaNazees . Their Leadership Council is called The Committee of 17!!!


Also on The Seventh Day in the cool of the morning mists covering The  Huang Shan like a Divine veil Sheng Di launched her mission. She took the The 100 and divided them equally into two groups. All twenty men and thirty of the women became “The Order Of The Sisters and Brothers of The Jardeen Jasmine” Since Li Tan’s Father was a righteous man in the eyes of Sheng Di he was their leader. By Righteous Jardeenic Scripture however since he was still a Jardeen man. Even though Sheng Di viewed him as a Righteous Jardeen man she knew that all Jardeen men are susciptible to the temptations of HaNazeeism therefore she decreed that his Second In Command must always be a Sister. The second group was to become “The Order Of The Jardeen Rose” and their leader was Li Tan’s mother. Li Tan herself sits at the right hand of Sheng Di. She acts as the liason advisor from Sheng Di to both “The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose”and “The Sisters and Brothers Of The Jardeen Jasmine”. Righteous Jardeenic Scripture says emphatically that Li Tan will be the pivotal decisive force in “The Battle Of Xi Chan” The Jardeen “Apocalypse” “The Sisters of The Jardeen Rose” and “The Sisters and Brothers of The Jardeen Jasmine’s” mission is to counter Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s forces whenever and wherever they are found by any means acceptable within the dictates of Righteous Jardeenic Religious Law. Believe me when I tell you that when “The Sisters and Brothers” encounter Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s forces they have wide latitude as to their response.They have also been instructed by Sheng Di to faithfully assist all foreigners in difficulty during their travels in HaNazeeland. Sheng Di has a kind regard for foreigners. They are her “Chosen People” They were the first ones to proclaim her. They are also charged with preaching the Gospel of Sheng Di. Also on that morning Sheng Di cast four spells. The first was upon Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao. He was cursed with “The Eternal Scent Of The Jardeen Rose and Jasmine” The “Sisters and “Brothers”scents would be with him for eternity.It would always be there right on the tip of his bezi. I can only imagine what agony that is for him. All the Jardeen men that followed Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s orders to plant seeds of ignorance and chaos were cursed with “The Plague Of Indecision” This was because in Sheng Di’s eyes they were unrighteous , proud , ignorant and lazy.In other words HaNazee men. It seemed appropriate to her to never let them make an easy decision. After all the one time they had a chance to make one they messed up the whole Righteous Jardeen history and culture. I tend to agree with her.This curse is appropriate.All the Jardeen women that followed Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao’s orders to plant seeds of ignorance and chaos were forever cursed with”The Plague Of The Amorous Foreigner” they were to be courted and sparked by blue eyed white skinned foreigners for all of eternity. And you were beginning to doubt that Sheng Di had a sense of humor. I’d say this curse was also appropriate. After all they doubted the power of the God of the foreigners and The Righteous Jardeen. All of the non Righteous Jardeen  people A.K.A. HaNazees,  were cursed for 7,000 years with ” The Curse Of Chosen Poverty” because they allowed the HaNazee to rebel against Sheng Di’s authority.  I would also say this curse was appropriate since after all they willingly chose to plant the seeds of ignorance and chaos. Sheng Di being a merciful kind God has however provided an escape from this curse. When “The Economic Savior ” appears if he is accepted and followed faithfully the curse will be lifted. Many Righteous Jardeen people think this was Deng Xiao Ping. I guess the jury is still out on that. Time will tell. Another way is to seek “The Sisters and Brothers”. When 80% of the Jardeen people become believers known as “Kindred Spirits” then the curse will be lifted. We are 5,000 years into it and as yet it hasn’t been lifted. I guess they need more time. The other curses can also be lifted on an individual level simply by seeking “The Sisters and Brothers” and either being accepted{baptized} or persuaded{converted}. To date there have not been many acceptances or persuasions although the few that do are very devout. Interestingly “The Sisters Of Jardeen Rose” handle the women that want to be persuaded or accepted and “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Jasmine” handle the men that wish to be accepted or persuaded. I don’t know the exact reasons for this although I have my suspicions. Maybe my faith is wavering. “The Sisters And Brothers” aren’t saying. I guess it’s good that some things remain a mystery. Also interestingly the women that wish to be accepted or persuaded make up their minds about it much faster than the men. I don’t know if this is because they wish to escape ” The Curse Of The Amorous Foreigner” or they have truly seen “The Yellow Light Of Sheng Di”. The indecisiveness of the Jardeen men that wish to be accepted or persuaded is no mystery to anyone. They suffer from “The Plague Of Indecision” They are a constant battle for “The Sisters And Brothers Of The JardeenJasmine” Exactly who “The Brothers and Sisters Of The Jardeen Jasmine” and ” The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose” are is a mystery. They prefer to remain silent until they are sought. Legend has it though that if you are “A Kindred Spirit” and there is a “Sister” or “Brother” near you will smell the enchanting intoxicating smell of roses/jasmine. I believe the legend.
Well now foreigner do you think you have a better understanding of the Righteous Jardeen and HaNazee Jardeen Cultures? Very good I am pleased Grasshopper.  In “The Cosmos Of Knowledge” you have colonized a small insignificant planet for Jardeen. You WILL do more!!

And now for the epiphany.

If you remember in a previous chapter I told you about my difficulties at the airport and my first experience with Righteous and HaNazee Jardeen people in HaNazeeland. As you will recall it was a beautiful Jardeen woman that ultimately solved my difficulties. I did not realize it at the time or even think about it but in hindsight I remember the faint but intoxicating scent of roses. I had indeed been rescued by “A Sister Of The Jardeen Rose” Unbeknownst to me I was a “Kindred Spirit” and a foreigner. She saw my difficulty and she she acted. The Gospel had been spread. I accept gladly even if a bit belatedly. I am proud to say I am a “Brother Of The Jardeen Jasmine”
I am at peace with my “Sisters and Brothers” and at war with the forces of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao.

Thank you my “Sister Of The Jardeen Rose.”


It has been 5,000 years since these events and the battle still rages. The curses have not been lifted except in a few isolated individual cases.The forces of Emperor Wo Bu Zhi Dao are very strong but have no fear friend  “The Sisters Of The Jardeen Rose” and “The Sisters And Brothers Of The Jardeen Jasmine” are strong in their faith. They are up to the task. The prophecies of Sheng Di will come to pass in due course.

A little advice for all you foreigners with little or no Jardeen experience.
If you have difficulty in Jardeen with either the Jardeen people or the Jardeen system before you get angry or pull a hissy fit STOP!! REMAIN CALM!!! Seek “A Sister” If you are a “Kindred Spirit” they will find you and help you.

In short before you get angry and pull a hissy fight STOP!!
And smell the Jardeen rose and jasmine. As long as “The Sisters and Brothers” are on your side The HaNazee and The Committee of 17


CAN’T WIN!!!


By SpacedTeacher rainbowwith some help from my anonymous friend, admirer and copy cat Mystery Girl A.K.A. Jardeen Rose

[rockyou id=67648131&w=579&h=432]

“The Adventures Of Spacedteacher In The Middle Cosmos { China }” are a collection of short stories based upon my actual experiences.They are written from the point of view of an American ” lao wai” { foreigner}. As is the case with all of humanity’s gardens there are flowers AND weeds.The Chinese garden is no different in that regard , they have flowers in the form of the Jardeen Roses and Jasmine and crabgrass in the form of the HaNazees. I try to weed the crabgrass while focusing on and accentuating the Jardeen Rose and Jasmine .

I have taken only the barest minimum of poetic license in an effort to make these stories more enjoyable to read for you. Trust me when I tell you it happened 99 % exactly as I tell it. All names have been fictionalized to protect the guilty from legal action be that civil or criminal and to protect the innocent from the guilty and most importantly to protect the author , yours truly , from the crabgrass in the Chinese garden. Those HaNazee can be vicious bastards!! lol
The HaNazee are well known for having an aversion to the spelling and grammar challenged among us. These guys are in the employ of the HaNazee.
All characters , plot lines , fictional places , and anything else even remotely associated with these stories is the intellectual property of Spacedteacher D.B.A. Bea Wildered Enterprises and may not be used without the express written consent of the aforementioned Spaced one or Bea herself.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.